Logo

Our Customer Reviews

Our clients and partners say it best. Welcome to our reviews page.

Here, you can read about what our valued clients, yacht managers, boat owners, travel agencies and partners have to say about our bespoke yacht experiences.
Every opinion, every voice and every yacht charter counts. We love getting your feedback and we are always happy to have a conversation with you.

Displaying reviews 1 - 10 of 150
25.02.2020

Really professional and tailored service for anybody that wants to have a great vacation on a boat. Boataffair is a great company to choose for your vacation.

Google
Edita vasiljevic
Reply from Boataffair
25.02.2020

Dear Edita, Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing our services. Talk to you soon!

27.01.2020

Thank you to Boataffair for placing your valued clients from the US with us on our luxury yacht charter in the Turks & Caicos Islands. We thank you for the partnership and look forward to working with Boataffair in the future!

Google
Laura Caicos Adventures
Reply from Boataffair
25.02.2020

It is our pleasure working with you! Thank you for looking after our guests so well - they loved it and posted many wonderul pictures on Instagram after the yacht experience!

22.01.2020

thank you Boataffair for bringing us high profile clients in St. Barth

Google
Masterski Pilou
Reply from Boataffair
25.02.2020

Thank you and we appreciate your kind review and thank you for your partnership with us!

10.12.2019

Lovely day on a sailing yacht in Colombia. Fun crew looked after us well.

Google
Tanja Crawley
Reply from Boataffair
09.01.2020

Dear Tanja. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you enjoyed your sailing trip in Colombia with us and hope to talk to you again soon! Best wishes, your Boataffair team

10.11.2019

Sehr erfahrener Skipper, nicht aufdringlich. Immer freundlich und auch zum für Scherze zu haben, coole Erfahung.

Google
Thomas Mäusli
Reply from Boataffair
11.11.2019

Hallo Thomas. Herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung auf Google für den Katamaran in Griechenland. Wir arbeiten nur mit den erfahresten Skippern und wir sind froh, unseren Kunden immer eine wertvolle und schöne Erfahrung geben zu können. Danke und auf bald, Team Boataffair

24.10.2019

I experienced Boataffair through a retreat that was being held on their catamaran. The thoughtfulness of getting the right crew for our total female group, the itinerary, it was a seamless flow for which I am very grateful. I can highly recommend Boataffair and will be happy to use them in the future. High end experience and their skipper and chef were fabulous.

Boataffair
Abby Wilkes
Reply from Boataffair
24.10.2019

Abby, Thanks for leaving us your thoughts. We are proud and happy to be offering the best crew and services around our yacht experiences. Talk soon & best wishes, Jessica

15.10.2019

I had the pleasure of taking part in a week-long catamaran sailing adventure in the Greek Islands. First time living on a boat for a week. I really enjoy the experience and all the support boat affair provided! Thank you!!!!

Google
Jen Moff
Reply from Boataffair
24.10.2019

Dear Jen, 
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Thank you so much, Jessica

14.10.2019

Spent an amazing week in the Greek islands on a stunning lagoon 450. Had the best experience and I would highly recommend boataffair to anyone.

Google
Gemma Crampton
Reply from Boataffair
14.10.2019

Dear Gemma. Thanks so much for your kind review! Happy you enjoyed your experience to the full. Best wishes, Jessica

10.10.2019

The conversation with the Boataffair Customer Care Team was easy and the turn around to my questions was fast. Having enquired for a Cat in the BVI I now know a lot more about the destination and the yacht features - thanks! Booking is easy too and Boataffair is there at every step of the way. Speak soon, Martin

Boataffair
Martin Bryan
Reply from Boataffair
10.10.2019

Martin, thanks for your kind words. It's our pleasure to guide you through the whole process with Boataffair. Hope to speak soon, Jessica

10.09.2019

An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The booking process was easy and helpful and polite staff have explained everything step by step. This makes the entire process very non intimidating for a boating novice such as myself. The hosts were very nice and met us on time, provided heaps of information and tips. We have had a wonderful time, the company reps were there for us every step of the way had we required assistance, which we did not. I would absolutely recommend the BoatAffair to anyone and everyone who loves the open waters, yachts, stationary boats, adventure and everything in between. An absolute gem of a company.
Thank you for our fantastic time x

Google
Iryna Briggs
Reply from Boataffair
10.09.2019

Dear Iryna, we thank you for the kind review you left us. It was a pleasure to guide you though our booking process and enable a memorable stay in London on a houseboat. Best wishes, Jessica

Add your review

THE PERFECT YACHT FOR ANY CELEBRATION

Take €100 off any of our yachts for charter