Logo

Our Customer Reviews

Our clients and partners say it best. Welcome to our reviews page.

Here, you can read about what our valued clients, yacht managers, boat owners, travel agencies and partners have to say about our bespoke yacht experiences.
Every opinion, every voice and every yacht charter counts. We love getting your feedback and we are always happy to have a conversation with you.

Displaying reviews 1 - 10 of 120
19.08.2019

We hired a motor yacht in Marbella last week for 2 day trip for my mate's stag do. Communication with Boataffair Customer Service team was fast, easy. Special thank you to Jessica who found a yacht I really wanted and organised all the extras! Great yacht, all delivered as promised and lots of fun for all 6 of us. Cheers guys, will definitely be back

Google
David Gray
Reply from Boataffair
20.08.2019

Hi David. Thanks so much for your review and we are thrilled that your event was a success last week! We love to help our clients have a memorable experience on the water - thanks for sharing your adventure with us! Best wishes, Jessica

15.08.2019

I had the privilege of attending a boataffair experience *this and last year* and it was awesome. The boat was beautiful and Mirko and Djura are highly professional. They also made the whole experience feel enjoyable and fun. Communication was easy, smooth and I am looking forward to book them again next year.

Google
Gorica Ivanovic
Reply from Boataffair
15.08.2019

Dear Gorica. It is a pleasure to see that you enjoyed our experiences for the second time already. Thank you for choosing us again and we are so happy you have had a fun yacht charter with us. Thank you, Jessica Adams

15.08.2019

We rented the boat through Boataffair company and we were on Djura's boat. It was a really amazing experience. Djura was a really good host. During sailing in Boka bay we got the chance to have a beautiful view on mountains that surrounding the sea and it was wonderful. We will definitely do this again.

Google
Marijana Cejic
Reply from Boataffair
15.08.2019

Dear Marijana. We thank you for your kind review for one of our yacht experiences! It is the most important aspect to us to make the client feel comfortable and looked after. So happy to see your review! With our best wishes, Jessica Adams (Boataffair)

12.08.2019

I wish to thank Boataffair for taking such good care of me and my family. We spent a day on a motor boat in France and we had a day filled with swimming, laughter and good advice from our skipper. Thank you for this...Patrick

Boataffair
Patrick Jones
Reply from Boataffair
15.08.2019

Dear Patrick. A big thank you from our side for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We appreciate it and we hope to be talking to you soon again. Best wishes, Jessica Adams (Boataffair)

08.08.2019

Будучи в Черногории, я арендовал яхту с капитаном через Boataffair. Хорошая удобная небольшая яхта Happiness 2, базируется в Херцог-Нови. Капитан - Djura Bajkovic. Очень интересный и приятный человек. Отлично говорит по-английски. Мы были вдвоем с девушкой, катались целый день с утра до заката. Маршрут корректировали по ходу в зависимости от ветра и пожеланий. Шли куда хотели. Сами поуправляли, покупались на ходу и в дрейфе.  В общем,  впечатления незабываемые! Спасибо огромное!

Google
Igor Golyak
Reply from Boataffair
08.08.2019

Игорь спасибо вам большое за Ваш отзыв! Мы очень рады, что Вы и Ваша девушка прекрасно провели время на яхте в Черногории. Спасибо, что Вы выбрали Boataffair и мы ждем Вас скоро вновь на одной из наших яхт! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Наталья

23.07.2019

Great collaboration with Boataffair and we were happy to look after their US client on 4th July in Croatia. Great experience and we look forward to this partnership :)

Google
AVS d.o.o.
Reply from Boataffair
08.08.2019

Dear Tanja.

Thank you for looking after our clients so well on your Sunseeker yacht! We look forward to working with you again! Boataffair

15.07.2019

We are very happy about our partnership with Boataffair who brought us a client for one of our luxury Catamarans! We look forward to a great collaboration ahead with Boataffair. Book a yacht with them and be safe.

Google
Mario Kuzmanić
Reply from Boataffair
08.08.2019

Dear Mario. 

Thank you for this kind review! It is our pleasure to collaborate with you and we are happy to have placed our esteemed client with you. Thanks, Boataffair

06.07.2019

Boataffair and it’s facilitators for the retreat I recently experienced was remarkable on so many different levels. The first plus for me was that it was a beautiful catamaran, and captain. I felt looked after and safe at all times by the crew, I already knew the facilitators of my retreat and would book Boataffair for any future or personal journeys I’m planning for myself. This is the company that builds confidence and repeat service into there essence as a company! Thank you so much!
 

Google
Patrice Hutton-Jones
Reply from Boataffair
08.08.2019

Dear Patrice.

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this kind and constructive review. We are glad to have built confidence and this unique experience for you. Thank you so much, Boataffair

05.07.2019

Great day out on this yacht with our family in Tenerife. The captain took us to see dolphins and we saw a whale from the distance too! Fun experience. Hope to do this again.

Boataffair
Lisa White
Reply from Boataffair
11.08.2019

Hi Lisa
Thank you for letting us know about your unique experience in Tenerife - thanks for sharing! Jessica Adams

01.07.2019

Thanks to the Boataffair team and their efforts to find us the boat that best suits our needs, we rent a sailing boat for our short trip in Montenegro and really enjoy the landscapes and at the same time in comfortable and safe sailing with an experienced skipper. Warm recommendation
 

Google
Vesna Bajkovic
Reply from Boataffair
14.08.2019

Dear Vesna
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review. We thank you and we are proud and happy to have given you this amazing experience on the water! Your Boataffair team

Add your review