Logo

Our Customer Reviews

Our clients and partners say it best. Welcome to our reviews page.

Here, you can read about what our valued clients, yacht managers, boat owners, travel agencies and partners have to say about our bespoke yacht experiences.
Every opinion, every voice and every yacht charter counts. We love getting your feedback and we are always happy to have a conversation with you.

Displaying reviews 1 - 10 of 154
04.03.2020

Reliable customer service and professional cooperation. Boataffair is our great Partner, they care primarily for the good of the Client.

Regards from Coco ;)

Google
Agnes CoCo Charter
02.03.2020

We love the partnership with Boataffair because they value a smooth and excellent client service above anything and the Client comes first. Professional approach and smooth communication.

Thank you Boataffair Team!

Google
Lukasz Szubinski
02.03.2020

Fiz um passeio na Represa de Guarapiranga, em São Paulo e foi maravilhoso! Recomendo muito!

Google
Renata Costa
02.03.2020

Fizemos nossas fotos para o editorial de lançamento da Coleção de Verão e a Boataffair superou todas as nossas expectativas.O barco tem uma excelente estrutura, segurança e muito conforto. Eles ofereceram tudo que precisamos e foram muito atenciosos com toda equipe. O resultado ficou simplesmente incrível, valeu a pena!!

Google
Cynthia Pamplona Acessorios
25.02.2020

Really professional and tailored service for anybody that wants to have a great vacation on a boat. Boataffair is a great company to choose for your vacation.

Google
Edita vasiljevic
Reply from Boataffair
25.02.2020

Dear Edita, Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing our services. Talk to you soon!

27.01.2020

Thank you to Boataffair for placing your valued clients from the US with us on our luxury yacht charter in the Turks & Caicos Islands. We thank you for the partnership and look forward to working with Boataffair in the future!

Google
Laura Caicos Adventures
Reply from Boataffair
25.02.2020

It is our pleasure working with you! Thank you for looking after our guests so well - they loved it and posted many wonderul pictures on Instagram after the yacht experience!

22.01.2020

thank you Boataffair for bringing us high profile clients in St. Barth

Google
Masterski Pilou
Reply from Boataffair
25.02.2020

Thank you and we appreciate your kind review and thank you for your partnership with us!

10.12.2019

Lovely day on a sailing yacht in Colombia. Fun crew looked after us well.

Google
Tanja Crawley
Reply from Boataffair
09.01.2020

Dear Tanja. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you enjoyed your sailing trip in Colombia with us and hope to talk to you again soon! Best wishes, your Boataffair team

10.11.2019

Sehr erfahrener Skipper, nicht aufdringlich. Immer freundlich und auch zum für Scherze zu haben, coole Erfahung.

Google
Thomas Mäusli
Reply from Boataffair
11.11.2019

Hallo Thomas. Herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung auf Google für den Katamaran in Griechenland. Wir arbeiten nur mit den erfahresten Skippern und wir sind froh, unseren Kunden immer eine wertvolle und schöne Erfahrung geben zu können. Danke und auf bald, Team Boataffair

24.10.2019

I experienced Boataffair through a retreat that was being held on their catamaran. The thoughtfulness of getting the right crew for our total female group, the itinerary, it was a seamless flow for which I am very grateful. I can highly recommend Boataffair and will be happy to use them in the future. High end experience and their skipper and chef were fabulous.

Boataffair
Abby Wilkes
Reply from Boataffair
24.10.2019

Abby, Thanks for leaving us your thoughts. We are proud and happy to be offering the best crew and services around our yacht experiences. Talk soon & best wishes, Jessica

Add your review

THE PERFECT YACHT FOR ANY CELEBRATION

Take €100 off any of our yachts for charter