Logo black
Logo

Our Customer Reviews

Our clients and partners say it best. Welcome to our reviews page.

Here, you can read about what our valued clients, yacht managers, boat owners, travel agencies and partners have to say about our bespoke yacht experiences.
Every opinion, every voice and every yacht charter counts. We love getting your feedback and we are always happy to have a conversation with you.

Displaying reviews 11 - 20 of 144
15.08.2019

We rented the boat through Boataffair company and we were on Djura's boat. It was a really amazing experience. Djura was a really good host. During sailing in Boka bay we got the chance to have a beautiful view on mountains that surrounding the sea and it was wonderful. We will definitely do this again.

Google
Marijana Cejic
Reply from Boataffair
15.08.2019

Dear Marijana. We thank you for your kind review for one of our yacht experiences! It is the most important aspect to us to make the client feel comfortable and looked after. So happy to see your review! With our best wishes, Jessica Adams (Boataffair)

12.08.2019

I wish to thank Boataffair for taking such good care of me and my family. We spent a day on a motor boat in France and we had a day filled with swimming, laughter and good advice from our skipper. Thank you for this...Patrick

Boataffair
Patrick Jones
Reply from Boataffair
15.08.2019

Dear Patrick. A big thank you from our side for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We appreciate it and we hope to be talking to you soon again. Best wishes, Jessica Adams (Boataffair)

08.08.2019

Будучи в Черногории, я арендовал яхту с капитаном через Boataffair. Хорошая удобная небольшая яхта Happiness 2, базируется в Херцог-Нови. Капитан - Djura Bajkovic. Очень интересный и приятный человек. Отлично говорит по-английски. Мы были вдвоем с девушкой, катались целый день с утра до заката. Маршрут корректировали по ходу в зависимости от ветра и пожеланий. Шли куда хотели. Сами поуправляли, покупались на ходу и в дрейфе.  В общем,  впечатления незабываемые! Спасибо огромное!

Google
Igor Golyak
Reply from Boataffair
08.08.2019

Игорь спасибо вам большое за Ваш отзыв! Мы очень рады, что Вы и Ваша девушка прекрасно провели время на яхте в Черногории. Спасибо, что Вы выбрали Boataffair и мы ждем Вас скоро вновь на одной из наших яхт! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Наталья

02.08.2019

We had a great experience all around. Communication was easy before the charter, crew and yacht great. Can't wait to go back!

Boataffair
Stefan Z.
Reply from Boataffair
09.08.2019

Hi Stefan - thanks for your kind words! Best wishes, Jessica

29.07.2019

Dieser Katamaran Lagoon 500 ist wunderbar und schön geräumig. Panama ist eine coole Destination zum segeln und Ferien zu machen. Danke

Boataffair
Dietrich
Reply from Boataffair
19.08.2019

Lieber Dietrich. Herzlichen Dank für deine Worte. Hoffentlich auf bald und beste Grüsse, das Team Boataffair

23.07.2019

Great collaboration with Boataffair and we were happy to look after their US client on 4th July in Croatia. Great experience and we look forward to this partnership :)

Google
AVS d.o.o.
Reply from Boataffair
08.08.2019

Dear Tanja.

Thank you for looking after our clients so well on your Sunseeker yacht! We look forward to working with you again! Boataffair

17.07.2019

The booking process was open, fast and all questions were answered quickly. Thanks!

Boataffair
Renat Z.
Reply from Boataffair
18.07.2019

Hi Renat. We are happy to read this & happy you have had such a good experience. Thank you, Jessica

09.07.2019

The skipper was very friendly, well prepared with good social skills. He let me handle the boat on my own too! Also explained the technical things properly and understandably. Nice day!

Boataffair
Roman
Reply from Boataffair
02.09.2019

Thanks for your positive feedback! Hopefully talk to you soon, Jessica

06.07.2019

Boataffair and it’s facilitators for the retreat I recently experienced was remarkable on so many different levels. The first plus for me was that it was a beautiful catamaran, and captain. I felt looked after and safe at all times by the crew, I already knew the facilitators of my retreat and would book Boataffair for any future or personal journeys I’m planning for myself. This is the company that builds confidence and repeat service into there essence as a company! Thank you so much!
 

Google
Patrice Hutton-Jones
Reply from Boataffair
08.08.2019

Dear Patrice.

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this kind and constructive review. We are glad to have built confidence and this unique experience for you. Thank you so much, Boataffair

05.07.2019

Great day out on this yacht with our family in Tenerife. The captain took us to see dolphins and we saw a whale from the distance too! Fun experience. Hope to do this again.

Boataffair
Lisa White
Reply from Boataffair
11.08.2019

Hi Lisa
Thank you for letting us know about your unique experience in Tenerife - thanks for sharing! Jessica Adams

Add your review

THE PERFECT YACHT FOR ANY CELEBRATION

Take €100 off any of our yachts for charter